About Us

Kitchens, Inc. was established in 1973 by John Konnesky in Dodge City, KS. John started the company on a very small scale—first working out of his home.  But within just six months, business had grown and he was able to rent a new location. In 1976, the current showroom and warehouse were built. Over the years and as a result of hard work and dedication to quality, the company has grown to include a second showroom in Manhattan, KS and approximately 15 employees.
Our Owners

Building a Legacy

In 2008 Scott Bogner, current CEO of Kitchens Inc., took ownership of Kitchens Inc. He was previously the President of Southwest Casework. In 2009 Bogner combined the architectural custom cabinet manufacturer with Kitchens Inc. in order to take advantage of the two businesses similarities.

For the past 35 years, Kitchens has been very successful in the custom cabinetry market. We pride ourselves on providing high-quality work and keeping our customers happy remains our number one focus. Because of this focus, we are able to ensure you will have a great experience working with us and be completely satisfied with the finished project.


Bogner Family

Our PROCESS

A SMALL LOOK BEHIND THE SCENES

Our Passion

Because We Care

Our Team

The Heart of Kitchens Inc

Kitchens Inc has assembled an accomplished team to carry out its mission. Our staff consists of experienced professionals who bring years of experience to designing, building, and finishing your cabinet needs. We pride ourselves on dedicating our time and services to ensure you have a pleasant and successful experience at Kitchens Inc.
Scott Bogner

PRESIDENT

sbogner@kitchensincdc.com

Jason Byer

PROJECT ENGINEER

jbyer@kitchensincdc.com

Leslie Lomas

COMMERCIAL ESTIMATOR

llomas@kitchensincdc.com

Shari Dwrye

DESIGNER/SALES

Sdwyre@kitchensincdc.com

Joleen Hines

OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTING/HR

jhines@kitchensincdc.com

Jan Scott

DESIGNER/SALES

jscott@kitchensincdc.com

Mike Ruppe

PROJECT MANAGER

mruppe@kitchensincdc.com

Adrianna Voth

PURCHASING AGENT

avoth@kitchensincdc.com

Heather Kuntz

DESIGNER/SALES

hkuntz@kitchensincdc.com

Macee Kellner

DESIGNER/SHOWROOM ASSISTANT

mkellner@kitchensincdc.com

Samantha Linscott

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

slinscott@kitchensincdc.com

 
Shanon Klein

SHOP MANAGER

sklein@kitchensincdc.com

Brad Kraus

SPECIALIST

bkraus@kitchensincdc.com

Chris Anderson

CRAFTSMAN

canderson@kitchensincdc.com

Gerardo Venegas

CRAFTSMAN

gvenegas@kitchensincdc.com

Dodge City, Kansas

MON – FRI
8:00am – 5:00pm

SAT
By Appointment Only

SUN
We are closed

Manhattan, Kansas

MON – FRI
9
:00am – 5:30pm

SAT
By Appointment Only

SUN
We are closed

Drop Us a Line

Don't be shy. Let us know if you have any questions!